Monday, February 9, 2015

Reminder


Remember, the party is on Saturday, Feb. 14th at 1:30 PM Mountain Time. If you don't know what your time is, look at the list below.

Pacific Time: 12:30 PM
Mountain Time: 1:30 PM (obviously)
Central Time: 2:30 PM
Eastern Time: 3:30 PM

9 comments:

  1. 12:30 Is much more reasonable then 8 am for me! I'll try to make it!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I might make it. I'm not sure if my parents have anything planned though.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I'll try to come!
    I dunno if i will be able to, though.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I might not be able to. I'm so sorry naf :( It's just I have a really busy schedule on another game I play and i'm constantly coloring poses for people. :( I'm really sorry, but i'll try to make it.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Too bad I'll be at my mom's and have to miss such an awesome party! Maybe next time? -seal

    ReplyDelete
  6. catdog347- animal jammerApril 30, 2015 at 8:57 AM

    ummm didnt feb. 14th happen allready

    ReplyDelete
  7. catdog347- animal jammerApril 30, 2015 at 8:59 AM

    didnt feb 14th already happen?????

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Didn't I post this about three months ago? You are looking at an old post, so of course Feb. 14th already happened, you silly goose! ;p

      Delete
  8. catdog347-animal jammerApril 30, 2015 at 4:17 PM

    Opps.... XD when is it now...

    ReplyDelete

Before you make a comment, please consider using these rules. If any of them are disobeyed, your comment will be deleted immediately.

1. No swearing. The Animal Jam Whip needs to be kept a clean, safe environment for everyone to enjoy.
2. No rude/hateful/inappropriate/consistently negative or degrading comments. Even if it's just your opinion, anything unkind you say can be very hurtful.
3. No spamming. Spamming takes up space and makes the comment area/chat area messy.
4. No impersonating.
5. If you are commenting anonymously, please sign with your main username.

Thanks!